Vereadores | Contato

Contato Vereadores

Partido Vereador Email Telefone
PATRIOTA Admir Jacomussi admirjacomussi@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4511
PDT Alessandro Faustino Martins alessandromartins@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4546
PODEMOS Anderson Alves Simões (Sargento Simões) sargentosimoes@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4505
PATRI Erismar Soares Clementino (Mazinho) mazinho@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4525
PSDB Eugênio Rufino eugeniorufino@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4549
AVANTE Francisco Esmeraldo Felipe Carneiro (Chiquinho do Zaíra) chiquinhodozaira@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4512
PT Geovane Corrêa de Souza geovanecorrea@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4522
PT Getúlio Batista de Andrade Junior (Junior Getulio) juniorgetulio@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4504
PTB Jairo de Lima (Jairo Michelângelo) jairomichelangelo@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4545
SD Joelson Alves dos Santos (Jotão) jotao@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4516
PATRI José Afonso Madeira madeira@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4514
PL José Carlos da Silva Martins (Zé Carlos Nova Era) zecarlosnovaera@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4506
PP José Wellington Correia da Silva (Wellington da Saúde) wellingtondasaude@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4518
PSDB Leonardo Alves de Castro leonardoalves@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4520
PSD Márcio da Silva Araújo (Márcio Araújo) marcioaraujo@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4515
PSC Ozelito José Benedito (Irmão Ozelito) irmaoozelito@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4543
AVANTE Renan Pessoa da Cruz renanpessoa@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4523
PSB Ricardo Manoel de Almeida (Ricardinho da Enfermagem) ricardinhodaenfermagem@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4517
PSB Samuel Ferreira dos Santos (Samuel Enfermeiro) samuelenfermeiro@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4508
PSD Vagner Oliveira Santana (Vaguinho do Zaíra) vaguinhodozaira@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4503
REPUBLICANOS Valdeci Pereira dos Santos (Pastor Valdeci Santos) pastorvaldecisantos@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4509
SD Vanderley Cavalcante da Silva (Neycar) neycar@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4507
PL Wiverson Roney Soares da Silva (Wiverson Santana) wiversonsantana@camaramaua.sp.gov.br (11) 4512-4547